Membership Roster

Name Phone
(prefix 805-893)
Department E-mail
Barnes, Sherri L. 8022 Collection Services sherri.barnes@ucsb.edu
Blue, Yolanda 3062 Special Research Collections jamal1@ucsb.edu
Brittnacher, Tom 2366 Content Management Services tombritt@ucsb.edu
Broderick, Linda 2735 Content Management Services lindambroderick@ucsb.edu
Busselen, Catherine 3254 Content Management Services cbusselen@ucsb.edu
Caldwell, Rick 5470 Research and Scholar Services rcaldwell@ucsb.edu
Chiu, Cathy 4082 Area Studies chiu@ucsb.edu
Colmenar, Gary 8067 Reference Services colmenar@library.ucsb.edu
Driscoll, Margaret 5873 Administration Department, Human Resources mdriscoll@ucsb.edu
Duda, Andrea 2647 Collection Services andrea.duda@ucsb.edu
Faulkner, Jane 5380 Outreach and Academic Collaboration faulkner@ucsb.edu
Folk-Farber, Kyra 2244 Music Library kfolkfarber@ucsb.edu
Gannett, Leahkim 3454 Reference Services leahkim@ucsb.edu
Gartrell, David 7912 Special Research Collections gartrell@ucsb.edu
*Gaston, Meryle 7686 Area Studies gaston1@ucsb.edu
Greer, Rebecca 4852 Reference Services rrgreer@ucsb.edu
Grosenheider, Alan 4098 Administrative Team, Administration Department, Human Resources alang@ucsb.edu
Güereña, Salvador 8563 Special Research Collections guerena@ucsb.edu
Huber, Charles 2762 Reference Services cfhuber@ucsb.edu
Hughes, Heather 7686 Area Studies hkhughes@ucsb.edu
Jablonski, Jon 4049 Map & Imagery Laboratory (MIL) jonjab@ucsb.edu
Johnson, Gary 3713 Administrative Team, Administration Department, Research and Scholar Services gnj@ucsb.edu
Kallal, Marti Jean 4627 Access Services, Circulation and Course Reserves, Interlibrary Loan Unit, Stack Services and Copy Services mjkallal@ucsb.edu
Kim, Michael 2866 Content Management Services, Collection Services mkim@ucsb.edu
LaBonte, Kristen 2689 Reference Services klabonte@ucsb.edu
Laster, Shari 6073 Reference Services slaster@ucsb.edu
Lueck, Lorna 7111 Reference Services lueck@ucsb.edu
Lynch, Ryan 4719 Area Studies drlynch@ucsb.edu
McCracken, Elaine 3721 Acquisitions and Resource Management Services jemccracken@ucsb.edu
McTear, Martha 5859 Content Management Services mmctear@ucsb.edu
Metzger, Rebecca 2674 Administrative Team, Administration Department, Outreach and Academic Collaboration rmetzger@ucsb.edu
Moon, Danelle 3420 Special Research Collections danelle.moon@ucsb.edu
*Moon, Susan 3613 Special Projects, Research and Scholar Services moon@ucsb.edu
Morihara, Chizu 2766 Art & Architecture, Research and Scholar Services cmorihara@ucsb.edu
Nelson, Catherine 2444 Acquisitions and Resource Management Services, Collection Services nelson@ucsb.edu
Platoff, Annie 2074 Outreach and Academic Collaboration platoff@ucsb.edu
Regan, Alex 3605 Outreach and Academic Collaboration aregan@ucsb.edu
Rissmeyer, Chrissy 4149 Content Management Services crissmeyer@ucsb.edu
Schroeder, Eunice 3612 Collection Services, Music Library schroeder@ucsb.edu
Seubert, David 5444 Special Research Collections seubert@ucsb.edu
Stahl, Matt 5473 Special Research Collections mstahl@ucsb.edu
stringer-stanback, kynita 3085 Reference Services atinyk@ucsb.edu
Sundstrom, Paige 4967 Reference Services paigesun@ucsb.edu

*Affiliate members on recall.