Membership Roster

Name Department E-mail
Antelman, Kristin Administrative Team, Administration Department kantelman@ucsb.edu
Bell, Natalee Resource Acquisition and Discovery Services nbell@ucsb.edu
Blue, Yolanda Special Research Collections jamal1@ucsb.edu
Brittnacher, Tom Collection Strategies tombritt@ucsb.edu
Budden, Amber Administrative Team, Administration Department aebudden@ucsb.edu
Busselen, Catherine Resource Acquisition and Discovery Services cbusselen@ucsb.edu
Chau, Selena Collection Strategies selenachau@ucsb.edu
Chen, Yao Collection Strategies ychen2020@ucsb.edu
Chikowero, Angela Research and Engagement achikowero@ucsb.edu
colmenar, gary Research and Engagement colmenar@library.ucsb.edu
Diaz, Angel Special Research Collections mangeldiaz@ucsb.edu
Duda, Andrea Collection Strategies andrea.duda@ucsb.edu
Erickson, Seth Interdisciplinary Research Collaboratory serickson@ucsb.edu
Faulkner, Jane Research and Engagement faulkner@ucsb.edu
Folk-Farber, Kyra Research and Engagement kfolkfarber@ucsb.edu
Gartrell, David Special Research Collections gartrell@ucsb.edu
Greer, Becca Teaching and Learning rrgreer@ucsb.edu
Grosenheider, Alan Administrative Team, Administration Department, Human Resources alang@ucsb.edu
Huber, Charles Research and Engagement cfhuber@ucsb.edu
Hwang, Christina Research and Engagement christinah@ucsb.edu
Jablonski, Jon Interdisciplinary Research Collaboratory jonjab@ucsb.edu
Kallal, Marti Jean Access Services, Circulation and Course Reserves, Interlibrary Loan Unit, Stack Services and Copy Services mjkallal@ucsb.edu
LaBonte, Kristen Research and Engagement klabonte@ucsb.edu
Leach, Katherine Collection Strategies kleach@ucsb.edu
McTear, Martha Resource Acquisition and Discovery Services mmctear@ucsb.edu
Metzger, Rebecca Administrative Team, Administration Department, Outreach and Academic Collaboration rmetzger@ucsb.edu
Moon, Danelle Special Research Collections danelle.moon@ucsb.edu
Moore, Mary-Michelle Teaching and Learning marymichellemoore@ucsb.edu
Morihara, Chizu Research and Engagement cmorihara@ucsb.edu
Nisen, Heather Research and Engagement hnisen@ucsb.edu
Platoff, Annie Research and Engagement platoff@ucsb.edu
Ramos, Marisol Collection Strategies marisolramos@ucsb.edu
Regan, Alex Outreach and Exhibitions aregan@ucsb.edu
Rissmeyer, Chrissy Digital Library Development crissmeyer@ucsb.edu
Seiffert, Anna Resource Acquisition and Discovery Services aseiffert@ucsb.edu
Seubert, David Special Research Collections seubert@ucsb.edu
Sonboldel, Farshad Collection Strategies fsonboldel@ucsb.edu
Stahl, Matt Special Research Collections mstahl@ucsb.edu
stringer-stanback, kynita Research and Engagement atinyk@ucsb.edu
Sundstrom, Paige Teaching and Learning paigesun@ucsb.edu
Treat, Laura Special Research Collections ljtreat@ucsb.edu
Uziel, Lidia Administrative Team, Administration Department uziel@ucsb.edu