Membership Roster

Name Department E-mail
Alaniz, Des Teaching and Learning dalainz@ucsb.edu
Antelman, Kristin Administrative Team, Administration Department kantelman@ucsb.edu
Barnes, Sherri L. Collection Services sherri.barnes@ucsb.edu
Blue, Yolanda Special Research Collections jamal1@ucsb.edu
Brittnacher, Tom Content Management Services tombritt@ucsb.edu
Busselen, Catherine Content Management Services cbusselen@ucsb.edu
Caldwell, Rick Research and Engagement rcaldwell@ucsb.edu
Chen, Yao Research and Engagement ychen@ucsb.edu
colmenar, gary Research and Engagement colmenar@library.ucsb.edu
Duda, Andrea Collection Services andrea.duda@ucsb.edu
Faulkner, Jane Research and Engagement faulkner@ucsb.edu
Folk-Farber, Kyra Music Library kfolkfarber@ucsb.edu
Gartrell, David Special Research Collections gartrell@ucsb.edu
Greer, Becca Teaching and Learning rrgreer@ucsb.edu
Grosenheider, Alan Administrative Team, Administration Department, Human Resources alang@ucsb.edu
Huber, Charles Research and Engagement cfhuber@ucsb.edu
Jablonski, Jon Interdisciplinary Research Collaboratory jonjab@ucsb.edu
Kallal, Marti Jean Access Services, Circulation and Course Reserves, Interlibrary Loan Unit, Stack Services and Copy Services mjkallal@ucsb.edu
LaBonte, Kristen Research and Engagement klabonte@ucsb.edu
Lueck, Lorna Reference Services lueck@ucsb.edu
McCracken, Elaine Content Management Services jemccracken@ucsb.edu
McTear, Martha Content Management Services mmctear@ucsb.edu
Metzger, Rebecca Administrative Team, Administration Department, Outreach and Academic Collaboration rmetzger@ucsb.edu
Moon, Danelle Special Research Collections danelle.moon@ucsb.edu
Moore, Mary-Michelle Teaching and Learning marymichellemoore@ucsb.edu
Morihara, Chizu Art & Architecture, Research and Scholar Services cmorihara@ucsb.edu
Platoff, Annie Research and Engagement platoff@ucsb.edu
Ramos, Marisol Research and Engagement marisolramos@ucsb.edu
Regan, Alex Outreach and Exhibitions aregan@ucsb.edu
Rissmeyer, Chrissy Digital Library Development crissmeyer@ucsb.edu
Schroeder, Eunice Collection Services, Music Library schroeder@ucsb.edu
Seubert, David Special Research Collections seubert@ucsb.edu
Stahl, Matt Special Research Collections mstahl@ucsb.edu
stringer-stanback, kynita Reference Services atinyk@ucsb.edu
Sundstrom, Paige Teaching and Learning paigesun@ucsb.edu
White, Torin Interdisciplinary Research Collaboratory twhite@ucsb.edu